Bundle 1 - Life Cycles Adapted Books [Level 1 and 2] 30 Books Total!

Bundle 1 - Life Cycles Adapted Books [Level 1 and 2] 30 Books Total!

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Life Cycle Adapted Books Bundle 1 | Use this bundled set of leveled, adapted readers to teach your students all about 30 different life cycles... from food to animals to plants.

This adapted book bundle is included in Adapted Book Club. Get access to 600+ adapted books by joining Adapted Book Club, with new books added each month!

Life cycles include:
  1. Ant
  2. Apple
  3. Apple (real pictures)
  4. Bat
  5. Bee
  6. Butterfly
  7. Cat
  8. Chicken
  9. Cocoa Plant
  10. Coniferous Tree
  11. Crayfish / Crawfish
  12. Flower
  13. Frog
  14. Ladybug
  15. Pumpkin (real pictures)
  16. Penguin
  17. Potato
  18. Rabbit
  19. Reindeer
  20. Rock
  21. Rose
  22. Sea Turtle
  23. Shamrock
  24. Shark
  25. Snowflake
  26. Spider
  27. Star
  28. Sunflower
  29. Turkey
  30. Watermelon

Each book comes with:
• Level 1 book (with important vocabulary terms and/or short phrases on each page)
• Level 2 book (higher level sentences with important details)
• Printable comprehension test (great for collecting data!)

How do I put these adapted books together?
• Print on card stock and laminate.
• Cut on the dotted line on each page.
• Bind pages together using a binding machine or binder ring.
• Put a piece of Velcro in each empty box or circle. Put a piece of Velcro on the back of each answer piece.

Connect with me:

Don't forget about the green ★ to follow my store to get notifications of new resources and freebies!

Thanks for Looking and Happy Teaching!